Galapagos Map

106 7
The Galapagos Islands are part of the country of Ecuador and are located on the equator about 600 miles west of the South American coast. The Galapagos are an archipelago of volcanic islands that includes 13 larger islands, 6 small islands, and over 100 islets.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.